Mailing list

Licensing Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Callton Young OBE, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07710 184 928, , callton.young@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Karen Jewitt, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8653 4331, , karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Nina Degrads, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152356, , nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Canning, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8686 0160, , robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Felicity Flynn, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152329, , felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Clark, (Address not supplied) , 07783152475, , chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Margaret Bird, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7035, 07710184942, margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Ward, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152363, , robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Badsha Quadir, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8668 3672, , badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Buttinger, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07801 531 870, , jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Stranack, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8657 9094, 07816 123 204, andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Steve O'Connell, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07769 956 737, , steve.o'connell@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Khan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6700, , bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152347, , jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Mann, Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , , stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8764 7606, , sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Humayun Kabir, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8665 1586, , humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Bennett, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8768 0561, , sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Brew, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07803 618 096, , simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Chatterjee, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6719, , richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Oni Oviri, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152359, , oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk