Mailing list

General Purposes & Audit Committee - Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8668 8328, , manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Hall, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 077 807, Simon.HallCouncillor@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Perry, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 3253 2017, , jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8651 2575, , jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fraser, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152322, , clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Letts, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6751, 07801 531 869, toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mario Creatura, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 3624 3142, , mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Hale, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6721, , lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk