Mailing list

Planning Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Chris Clark, (Address not supplied) , 07783152475, , chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel, c/o Town Hall, Katherine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07562430010, , leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Scott, , , , , , , 07980 598 767, , paul.scott@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fraser, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152322, , clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Letts, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6751, 07801 531 869, toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Roche, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152370, , scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Gareth Streeter, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , 07734251496, gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Ian Parker, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152343, , Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Hale, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6721, , lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Prince, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CRO 1NX, 07710 183 653, , joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jamie Audsley, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07950 658 865, , jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Bernadette Khan, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6700, , bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Pelling, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07803 829 579, , andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Caragh Skipper, C/O Town Hall, Katherine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , , Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Neal, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8688 0429, , michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Badsha Quadir, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8668 3672, , badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Pollard, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07941 573727, helen.pollard@croydon.gov.uk