Mailing list

Scrutiny & Overview Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Ward, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152363, , robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel, c/o Town Hall, Katherine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07562430010, , leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152347, , jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Oni Oviri, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152359, , oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Prince, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CRO 1NX, 07710 183 653, , joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jeet Bains, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 020 8604 7036, 07710 184 923, jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Canning, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8686 0160, , robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Chatterjee, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6719, , richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Croos, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152349, , mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Pelling, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07803 829 579, , andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk