Mailing list

Scrutiny Health & Social Care Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8819 5597, , sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Stranack, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8657 9094, 07816 123 204, andy.stranack@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Pat Clouder, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, , 07710 183 572, pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Pelling, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07803 829 579, , andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Roche, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152370, , scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Callton Young OBE, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07710 184 928, , callton.young@croydon.gov.uk
Gordon Kay, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Jan Buttinger, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 07801 531 870, , jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Patsy Cummings, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, , , patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152347, , jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Clive Fraser, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152322, , clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Toni Letts, c/o Town Hall, Katharine Street, , Croydon, CR0 1NX, 020 8405 6751, 07801 531 869, toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk
Councillor Helen Redfern, Croydon Town Hall, Katharine Street, Croydon, , CR0 1NX, 07783152334, , helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk