Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Chris Clark (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07783152475

chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8764 7606

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Nina Degrads

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152356

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as a CSV file

nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Felicity Flynn

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152329

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicity Flynn contact details as a CSV file

felicity.flynn@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Bird

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7035
07710184942

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as a CSV file

margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve O'Connell

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07769 956 737

Download Councillor Steve O'Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve O'Connell contact details as a CSV file

steve.o'connell@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Badsha Quadir

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 3672

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Badsha Quadir contact details as a CSV file

badsha.quadir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ward

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Ryan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07738984849

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as a CSV file

pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Bennett (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8768 0561

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Bennett contact details as a CSV file

sue.bennett@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Redfern (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152334

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Redfern contact details as a CSV file

helen.redfern@croydon.gov.uk