Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor Chris Clark (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07783152475

chris.clark2@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Humayun Kabir

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8665 1586
07707 277 232

Download Councillor Humayun Kabir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humayun Kabir contact details as a CSV file

humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Audsley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07950 658 865

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Streeter

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07734251496

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Streeter contact details as a CSV file

gareth.streeter@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Bernadette Khan (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6700

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernadette Khan contact details as a CSV file

bernadette.khan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Caragh Skipper (Reserve)

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann (Reserve)

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ola Kolade (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07707277218

Ola.Kolade@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jade Appleton (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07707277216

Jade.Appleton@croydon.gov.uk

Tariq Aniemeka-Bailey (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Jayde Watts (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)