Contact details

General Purposes & Audit Committee - Mayoralty & Honorary Freedom Selection Sub-Committee

Annette Wiles (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8668 8328

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed contact details as a CSV file

manju.shahul-hameed@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hall

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 077 807

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as a CSV file

Simon.HallCouncillor@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Perry

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3253 2017

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Perry contact details as a CSV file

jason.perry@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Cummings

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8651 2575

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jason Cummings contact details as a CSV file

jason.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mario Creatura (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 3624 3142

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mario Creatura contact details as a CSV file

mario.creatura@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk