Contact details

Pension Committee

Annette Wiles (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Humayun Kabir (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8665 1586

Download Councillor Humayun Kabir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Humayun Kabir contact details as a CSV file

humayun.kabir@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Hall (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 077 807

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Hall contact details as a CSV file

Simon.HallCouncillor@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Brew

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 618 096

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Brew contact details as a CSV file

simon.brew@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Hopley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8404 3462

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as a CSV file

yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk

Ms Gilli Driver

(Address not supplied)

Mr Peter Howard

(Address not supplied)

Charles Quaye

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Luke Clancy (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Nina Degrads (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152356

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nina Degrads contact details as a CSV file

nina.degrads@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hollands (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07770 584 026

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as a CSV file

steve.hollands@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Caragh Skipper (Reserve)

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ward (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Callton Young OBE (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 928

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Callton Young OBE contact details as a CSV file

callton.young@croydon.gov.uk