Contact details

Scrutiny & Overview Committee

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Ward (Vice-Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152363

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Ward contact details as a CSV file

robert.ward@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeet Bains

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Joy Prince

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CRO 1NX

07710 183 653

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joy Prince contact details as a CSV file

joy.prince@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Croos (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152349

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Croos contact details as a CSV file

mary.croos@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Millson (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152376

Download Councillor Stuart Millson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Millson contact details as a CSV file

stuart.millson@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk