Contact details

Scrutiny Health & Social Care Sub-Committee

Councillor Sean Fitzsimons (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sean Fitzsimons contact details as a CSV file

sean.fitzsimons@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Butler

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7040

Download Councillor Alison Butler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Butler contact details as a CSV file

alison.butler@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Hollands

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07770 584 026

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Hollands contact details as a CSV file

steve.hollands@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Letts

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6751
07801 531 869

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Toni Letts contact details as a CSV file

toni.letts@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Pelling

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07803 829 579

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Pelling contact details as a CSV file

andrew.pelling@croydon.gov.uk

Gordon Kay

(Address not supplied)

Yusuf Osman

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louis Carserides (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07707277225

Louis.Carserides@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Clouder (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 572

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Clouder contact details as a CSV file

pat.clouder@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patsy Cummings (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patsy Cummings contact details as a CSV file

patsy.cummings@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Roche (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152370

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Roche contact details as a CSV file

scott.roche@croydon.gov.uk