Contact details

Scrutiny Streets, Environment & Homes Sub-Committee

Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07562430010

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel contact details as a CSV file

leila.ben-hassel@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Chatterjee (Vice-Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6719

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Chatterjee contact details as a CSV file

richard.chatterjee@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Audsley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07950 658 865

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Clancy

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann

Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Mann contact details as a CSV file

stephen.mann@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Vidhi Mohan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8776 2697

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vidhi Mohan contact details as a CSV file

vidhi.mohan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Caragh Skipper

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jan Buttinger (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07801 531 870

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jan Buttinger contact details as a CSV file

jan.buttinger@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Canning (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8686 0160

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Canning contact details as a CSV file

robert.canning@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152347

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick contact details as a CSV file

jerry.fitzpatrick@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk