Contact details

Health & Wellbeing Board

Councillor Louisa Woodley (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6706

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as a CSV file

louisa.woodley@croydon.gov.uk

Dr Agnelo Fernandes (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Jane Avis

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 184 921

Download Councillor Jane Avis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Avis contact details as a CSV file

jane.avis@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Bird

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7035
07710184942

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Bird contact details as a CSV file

margaret.bird@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Campbell

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152344

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Campbell contact details as a CSV file

janet.campbell@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8764 7606

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

sherwan.chowdhury@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Alisa Flemming

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8765 8072

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alisa Flemming contact details as a CSV file

alisa.flemming@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Yvette Hopley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8404 3462

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvette Hopley contact details as a CSV file

yvette.hopley@croydon.gov.uk

Rachel Flowers

(Address not supplied)

Edwina Morris

(Address not supplied)

Guy Van-Dichele

(Address not supplied)

Hilary Williams

(Address not supplied)

Michael Bell

(Address not supplied)

Steve Phaure

(Address not supplied)

John Goulston (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Matthew Kershaw

(Address not supplied)

Gordon Kay (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Dr Ellen Schwartz (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Pratima Solanki (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)