Contact details

Traffic Management Advisory Committee

Councillor Stuart King (Chair)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 612

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart King contact details as a CSV file

stuart.king@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Muhammad Ali (Vice-Chair)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152354

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Muhammad Ali contact details as a CSV file

muhammad.ali@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Clancy

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07710 183 567

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Clancy contact details as a CSV file

luke.clancy@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Jewitt

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8653 4331

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Jewitt contact details as a CSV file

karen.jewitt@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Ryan

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07738984849

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Ryan contact details as a CSV file

pat.ryan@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jamie Audsley (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07950 658 865

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jamie Audsley contact details as a CSV file

jamie.audsley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Fraser (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152322

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Fraser contact details as a CSV file

clive.fraser@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Oni Oviri (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152359

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oni Oviri contact details as a CSV file

oni.oviri@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Parker (Reserve)

Croydon Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

07783152343

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Parker contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Parker@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor David Wood (Reserve)

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8684 6324

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Wood contact details as a CSV file

david.wood@croydon.gov.uk