Contact details

Tenant & Leaseholder Panel

Yaw Boateng (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Jill Arboine

(Address not supplied)

Binta Barry

(Address not supplied)

Ishia Beckford

(Address not supplied)

Monica Binns

(Address not supplied)

Peter Cooper

(Address not supplied)

Teresa Cox

(Address not supplied)

Susan Devonish

(Address not supplied)

James Fraser

(Address not supplied)

James Gitau

(Address not supplied)

Petra Johnson

(Address not supplied)

Dave Mundy

(Address not supplied)

Grace Osoata

(Address not supplied)

David Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Guy Pile-Grey

(Address not supplied)

Stephen Pollard

(Address not supplied)

Marilyn Smithies

(Address not supplied)

Sharon Swaby

(Address not supplied)

Jamil Tarik

(Address not supplied)

Kim Wakely

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Caragh Skipper

C/O Town Hall
Katherine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Caragh Skipper contact details as a CSV file

Caragh.Skipper@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8819 5597

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice contact details as a CSV file

patricia.hay-justice@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Hale

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6721

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Hale contact details as a CSV file

lynne.hale@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Louisa Woodley

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8405 6706

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louisa Woodley contact details as a CSV file

louisa.woodley@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Neal

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8688 0429

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Neal contact details as a CSV file

michael.neal@croydon.gov.uk

Councillor Jeet Bains

c/o Town Hall
Katharine Street
Croydon
CR0 1NX

020 8604 7036
07710 184 923

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeet Bains contact details as a CSV file

jeet.bains@croydon.gov.uk