Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Hamida Ali11101
Councillor Muhammad Ali30270
Councillor Jamie Audsley542
Councillor Jane Avis1460
Councillor Jeet Bains12110
Councillor Leila Ben-Hassel14144
Councillor Sue Bennett873
Councillor Margaret Bird13136
Councillor Simon Brew14123
Councillor Alison Butler11111
Councillor Jan Buttinger871
Councillor Janet Campbell11104
Councillor Robert Canning11101
Councillor Richard Chatterjee771
Councillor Sherwan Chowdhury20131
Councillor Luke Clancy1261
Councillor Chris Clark18100
Councillor Pat Clouder20160
Councillor Stuart Collins11110
Councillor Mario Creatura651
Councillor Mary Croos1290
Councillor Jason Cummings652
Councillor Patsy Cummings1291
Councillor Nina Degrads851
Councillor Jerry Fitzpatrick16160
Councillor Sean Fitzsimons15155
Councillor Alisa Flemming14130
Councillor Felicity Flynn13120
Councillor Clive Fraser23225
Councillor Maria Gatland866
Councillor Lynne Hale555
Councillor Simon Hall17152
Councillor Patricia Hay-Justice12111
Councillor Maddie Henson550
Councillor Simon Hoar987
Councillor Steve Hollands840
Councillor Yvette Hopley13117
Councillor Karen Jewitt14140
Councillor Humayun Kabir530
Councillor Bernadette Khan23172
Councillor Shafi Khan773
Councillor Stuart King15141
Councillor Toni Letts22211
Councillor Oliver Lewis1091
Councillor Stephen Mann1181
Councillor Stuart Millson870
Councillor Vidhi Mohan873
Councillor Michael Neal992
Councillor Tony Newman12121
Councillor Steve O'Connell621
Councillor Oni Oviri851
Councillor Ian Parker17120
Councillor Andrew Pelling16165
Councillor Jason Perry27275
Councillor Helen Pollard766
Councillor Tim Pollard667
Councillor Joy Prince27220
Councillor Badsha Quadir991
Councillor Helen Redfern14142
Councillor Scott Roche21170
Councillor Pat Ryan550
Councillor Paul Scott31301
Councillor Manju Shahul-Hameed10101
Councillor Caragh Skipper110
Councillor Andy Stranack882
Councillor Gareth Streeter27230
Councillor Robert Ward15155
Councillor David Wood772
Councillor Louisa Woodley775
Councillor Callton Young OBE881